Donors to Mississippi Bend Players

The Mississippi Bend Players receives funding through ticket sales and donations.

Gifts are processed through the Augustana College's GiveCampus. When donating, select "Other" for gift designation and type in "Mississippi Bend Players."

Give now

2018 season donors ​

Angels Circle ($5,000 and above)

Mary N. Lind
Quad City Arts Dollar$
Regional Development Authority
Tony and Joyce Singh

Producers Circle ($2,000-$4,999)

Mr. and Mrs. Steven C. Bahls
Loryann M. Eis
McKinley/Manning Foundation
Ms. Susan Sharar and Mr. Leo Schubert ​

Directors Circle ($500-$1,999)

Mr. and Mrs. Victor J. Bell Jr.
Community Foundation of the Great River Bend
Alan and Kathryn Anderson Janicek
John '80 and Tammy Bissman '81 Murabito
Dr. and Mrs. Ben D. Nefzger
Mr. and Mrs. John Oliger

WVIK Designers Circle ($250-$499)

Steve and Nancy Johnson
Dr. Norman and Janet Moline
Mr. and Mrs. William Storm

Actor's Circle ($25-249)

Helen T. Aden
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Buck
Josie Collins
Trey and Claire Gordon
Mr. and Mrs. William D. Hartman
Ms. Virginia K. Johnson
Ms. Caroline Kimple
Rev. and Mrs. John M. Leaf
Mr. and Mrs. Ron D. May
James and Teresa Mesich
Miss Christine L. Rugh
Mrs. Lorain Swanson
Jim VanAuwelaer
Mr. and Mrs. John Wetzel